Loading Events

« All Events

EI-Club M12

July 24 @ 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM IST

“Emotional intelligence is the sine qua non of leadership, without it, a person can have the best training, the sharpest analytical mind and endless smart ideas, yet be unable to be a great leader.” Bill George and Doug Baker’s (2011)
Research on authentic leadership asked 75 members of Stanford’s Business Advisory Council about the most important capability leaders need to cultivate. Their nearly unanimous response concurred with Goleman’s long-held position — it is self-awareness. In our 12th meeting, let us dig deeper to increase our self-awareness.

Date: 24th July, 6.30pm IST/9am ET

Registration link: https://bit.ly/EIClubM12

Details

Date:
July 24
Time:
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM IST
Event Categories:
,