Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Positivity Cafe M-11

May 8 @ 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM IST

Virtual Event

The purpose of Positivity Cafe is to help you stay charged, stay excited, stay motivated to be the best version of yourself. These sessions are meant for people who want to navigate life from a position of strength and live intentionally.
The focus of the session on May 8, 2021 is – Self care. While self care is important always, in these COVID times when stress has reached all time high levels, the importance of self care can not be highlighted enough. On May 8, we will cover the practical everyday things that you can do to deal with your stress and stay balanced, positive, and productive.
Register here – https://bit.ly/Pos-caf-May-8-2021. We look forward to seeing you at 6.30 pm IST / 9 am ET.

Details

Date:
May 8
Time:
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM IST
Event Categories:
,