Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Positivity Cafe M13

July 10 @ 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM IST

Virtual Event

All of us are authors of the stories our lives are – the narratives of our happiness, achievements, growth, loss, failure, grief. These are our interpretations and our perspectives of how the events in our life unfolds. They provide an insight into our fears, desires, ambitions and what we value in life. A different person may tell the story of the same set of events differently. Hence, these stories are reflections of how we see the world and how we see ourselves. Our stories have the power to support us in moving through life or keep us stuck in a pattern of behavior or thoughts.
In the upcoming meeting of Positivity Café, we will uncover, how can we understand and create narratives that support us.

Date: 10th July, 6.30pm IST/9am ET

Registration link:  http://bit.ly/PosCaf13

Details

Date:
July 10
Time:
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM IST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags: